A New Line Of Sight
Into Targeted Cancer Therapies

Our team is comprised of leading industry experts with deep radiotherapy development experience

Jeff Clanton, MS PharmD BCNP
Leader in Nuclear Pharmacy and Nuclear Medicine and 2020 recipient of the William H. Briner Distinguished Achievement Award in Nuclear Pharmacy Practice.

Jeff Clanton MS PharmD BCNP, has been a leader in nuclear pharmacy and nuclear medicine for over 40 years and is a key opinion leader in this field. Dr. Clanton was a long-standing member of the Pharmacy and Therapeutics committee, Human Subjects Radiation Committee, Radiation Safety Committee, and Chairman of Radioactive Drug Research Committee. Dr. Clanton co-founded and co-owned an independent, commercial radiopharmacy and was responsible for operations and regulatory compliance. In addition, as a consultant for PETNET Pharmaceutical Services, he was responsible for the placement, build-out, training, compliance, and start-up of three PET cyclotron manufacturing facilities with pharmacies in Kentucky, Arkansas, and Louisiana. In recognition of his leadership, Dr. Clanton is the 2020 recipient of the William H. Briner Distinguished Achievement Award in Nuclear Pharmacy Practice. Dr. Clanton has provided leadership and oversight on numerous CMC/IND submissions as well as radiopharmacy operations and regulatory guidance for compliance (NRC, USP, cGMP and pharmacy law). During his 38+ year career at Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Dr. Clanton was Director of Radiopharmacy Services; Manager of the Cyclotron Facility; and a member of the Medical School Faculty, where he was responsible for production, operation, and delivery of prepared radiopharmaceuticals to patients. Dr. Clanton has authored or co-authored 90+ peer-reviewed scientific papers and 100+ abstracts for presentation at national meetings.

Michael Graham, MD PhD
Professor of Radiology at the University of Iowa

Michael Graham, MD PhD has been a leader in nuclear medicine and radiopharmaceuticals for over 30 years. Dr. Graham is a Professor of Radiology at the University of Iowa; a former President of the Society of Nuclear Medicine; and a current Co-Chair of the SNMMI Clinical Trials Network, which is an SNMMI entity that has been specifically formed to assist early-stage companies in accelerating new radiopharmaceuticals through clinical stages of development. Dr. Graham has been a Principal Investigator on multiple IND filings and has recently provided leadership in securing an NDA for gallium-68 DOTATOC for imaging of neuroendocrine tumors through his efforts at the Clinical Trials Network. Dr. Graham earned a BS in Engineering from Massachusetts Institute of Technology; a PhD from University of California, Berkeley; and an MD from the University of California San Francisco. He served as Head of Nuclear Medicine at the University of Iowa for over a decade and is a world-renown content expert in image-guided radionuclide therapy for cancer and clinical trial design for this application.

Sue O’Dorisio, MD PhD
Distinguished Professor of Pediatrics at the University of Iowa

Sue O’Dorisio, MD PhD is a Distinguished Professor of Pediatrics at the University of Iowa and a world-renowned leader in the adaptation of receptor-targeted image-guided radionuclide therapies for pediatric patient care. Dr. O’Dorisio earned a BS in Mathematics from Creighton University, an MS and PhD in Biochemistry from the University of Nebraska, and an MD cum laude from the Ohio State University, Columbus, OH. Dr. O’Dorisio is co-author of the joint IAEA, EANM, and SNMMI practical guidance on peptide receptor radionuclide therapy (PRRT) in neuroendocrine tumors and The North American Neuroendocrine Tumor Society Consensus Guideline for the Diagnosis and Management of Neuroendocrine Tumors: Pheochromocytoma, Paraganglioma, and Medullary thyroid cancer. Dr. O’Dorisio has served as Principal Investigator on numerous National Cancer Institute (NCI) supported clinical and preclinical investigations and is the Principal Investigator of the University of Iowa NCI funded ($10M) Specialized Program of Research Excellence in Neuroendocrine Tumors (NET SPORE). This program under Dr. O’Dorisio’s leadership is recognized as the only NET SPORE funded by the NCI in the United States and the University of Iowa is also a non-European based European Neuroendocrine Tumor Society Center of Excellence. Dr. O’Dorisio has been Principal Investigator on numerous investigator-initiated INDs for radionuclide therapy trials for pediatrics and brings a wealth of knowledge and understanding to the introduction of Viewpoint products for pediatric indications of neuroblastoma, medulloblastoma, paraganglioma, and pheochromocytoma.

Nannette Rich, BS
President of NRich Consulting LLC

Nannette Rich, BS is the president of NRich Consulting LLC and currently consults with clinical and preclinical stage radiopharmaceutical companies as well as investment institutions interested in this area. She has recently served as Vice President of Sales and Marketing at Telix Pharmaceuticals providing launch and marketing expertise. Ms. Rich has over 18 years of experience in marketing and sales, business development, portfolio management, and strategy in the radiopharmaceuticals and nuclear medicine industry for radioisotope imaging and therapeutics.  She has worked for companies including Cytyc (now Hologic), Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals (now Curium), Covidien, Burroughs Wellcome (Glaxo SmithKline) and ETHEX Corporation. In her roles with these companies, Ms. Rich has provided leadership and guidance for founders and mature company management on product development, company process development, and regulatory strategy execution. Ms. Rich has consistently held roles in which she brought talent in the direction of marketing and sales for larger pharmaceutical companies as well as strategic commercialization informing clinical trial design for development-stage companies–leading companies from conception and formation through product launch and NDA and aNDA approvals.